Story Books For Your Children With Great Moral

Your child learns some moral stories with this story book. The books are Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Dragons Love Tacos, Charlotte's Web, Matilda and so on. If you want to buy a gift for children not a videos games but something they can learn with that, so book is a best choose of gift and you are in right place I have numbers of book collection so that you decide which is the perfect book for your child, have a look Pleases -

1 - Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory is a children's novel book written by British author Roald Dahl. Published in 1964. Sold over 1 million copies. The story follows the adventures of young Charlie Bucket during his school days in a chocolate factory. Best for 7 to 12 year children. Moral of the story is that children who are honest and well-behaved will be rewarded and appreciated.

2 - Dragons Love Tacos

Dragons Love Tacos

Dragon Love Tacos written by Adam Rubin published in 2012. New York Times Bestsellers book. Parents best choose for their kid. Loved by 3 to 5 years kids. Sometimes it's a funny silly picture book with wonderful drawings.

3 - Charlotte's Web

Charlotte's Web

Charlotte's Web is a children's literature book written by American author E. B. White. The book was published in 1952. The book tells the story of a pig named Wilbur and his spider friend named Charlotte Basically a story based on Loyalty and friendship, how friends protect each other in difficult situations. Book for 5 to 9 year old kids but if the kid is five then someone should be reading it for them.

4 - Matilda


Matilda was published in 1988 written by British writer Roald Dahl. In 2012 Matilda was ranked 30 among all time children's best novels. Sold over 17 million copies. Matilda is a 232 page book. It's adapted in films also in 1996 with the same name. Book age rating is 5 to 12 year old. Moral of the story is that people can escape through reading and struggle to understand how much Joy they missed.

5 - The Cat in the Hat

The Cat in the Hat

The Cat in the Hat published in 1957. Written by American writer Theodor Geisel; he used his pen name Dr. Seuss. Story adapted  in cartoon and film. Age for reading this book is 6 to 14. Moral of the book beware of who you invite into your home. If you let the Cat into your house you are going to deal with a mess.

You Might Also Enjoy This.
6 - Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom is written by American writers Bill Martin, Jr. and John Archambault. Published in 1989. It's a bestselling American children's book. The book was listed on The New York Times Best Seller list in 2000. Only 36 pages. It's a picture book where your kid recognizes The alphabet after the book. Age group for 2 to 6 year old kids.

7 - Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland was published in 1865 written by Lewis Carroll. Story follows a young little girl named Alice. She falls into a rabbit hole and comes to a fantasy world where anthropomorphic creatures live. This book is translated into at least 97 languages. The moral of the story is every person to learn is not to let bullies get you down and always stand up for yourself.

8 - Narnia


The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe novel is a fantasy novel for children written by C. S. Lewis. published in 1950. The book was first published in a series of seven novels in The Chronicles of Narnia. It's listed in the best 100 Young-Adult Books of All Time. Age rating is 7 to 13 but all age groups love to read this series. The story teaches Courage, the importance of friendship, lying is never good, and fighting for what you believe and have faith.

9 - Don't let the pigeon drive the bus!

Don't let the pigeon drive the bus!

Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! is published in 2003. Written by American writer Mo Willems it was his first picture book for children. Only 36 pages. Age range is 2 to 8.The book moral is responsibility. 

10 - The Wishing-Chair

The Wishing-Chair

The Wishing-Chair is a series of three books written by the English writer Enid Blyton she is best children's writer and the world's best-sellers since the 1930s selling 600 million copies worldwide. Published in 1937. The story follows three children's adventure with the chair. The book is for 6 to 12 year old kids. Story was imaginative and well crafted. 

Post a Comment

Please Select Embedded Mode To Show The Comment System.*

Previous Post Next Post